☆ Unboxing BTS 방탄소년단 BTS WORLD ☆

본문 바로가기

방탄소년단 BTS

방탄소년단 BTS

☆ Unboxing BTS 방탄소년단 BTS WORLD ☆

Page info

Writer Kpopprincess Date20-06-28 00:00 Hit3 Comment0


This albums comes with
- Photobook
- CD
- Double sided Photocard
- Game Coupon
- Lenticular
- Poster (For the First press only)

Track list
1. Heartbeat
2. Dream Glow
3. A Brand New Day
4. All Night
5. Captain (남준 테마)
6. Cake Waltz (지민 테마)
7. Shine (윤기 테마)
8. Not Alone (정국 테마)
9. Friends (호석 테마)
10. Wish (석진 테마)
11. Flying (태형 테마)

Thanks for watching~

☆ My social media☆
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kpop.prince...

Comment List

There are no registered comments.

Total 38,209, 1 Page
Searching for posts
드라마다시보기 웹드라마 예능 웹예능 영화 방송 뮤직 최신 앨범 개봉작 베스트셀러 애니



  • 게시물이 없습니다.

Copyright © kpopwiz.com. All rights reserved.  Contact : help@oxmail.xyz